The Counties Manukau District Health Board (CMDHB) comprises 11 members.  

Each DHB has seven elected members for a three-year term and up to four members are appointed by the Minister of Health (MoH).

  • Members of the public are welcome to attend the public meetings for the Board
  • Attendance is subject to the right of the Board to exclude the public from certain items of business, such as those that deal with matters of privacy or commercial sensitivity
  • In accordance with the provisions in New Zealand Public Health & Disability Act 2000, Counties Manukau District Health Board (CMDHB) hereby give notice of the following meetings.
  • View a plan of the Board and Committees meeting dates for 2021
  • Wednesdays (6 weekly) 9:45am - 4:30pm at Ko Awatea, Middlemore Hospital

Please refer to the public meeting schedule below for CMDHB. If you wish to view previous minutes from earlier years, please complete an enquiry form.

Last modified: