Th Group Leadership Team is the primary executive decision-making body of the Counties Manukau, with the responsibility for the design and development of the strategic direction of the health system as well as ensuring that the organisation delivers on its objectives and key performance requirements. The team includes:

Vanessa thornton

Vanessa Thornton

Group Director - Operations, Hospitals and Specialist Services

andrew connolly

Dr Andrew Connolly

Acting Chief Medical Officer

Jenny Parr 149

Jenny Parr

Chief Nurse & Director of Patient & Whaanau Experience

Alan Greenslade

Alan Greenslade

Director of Infrastructure

Christina Mallon

Christina Mallon

Chief Midwife

Sanjoy Nand

Sanjoy Nand

Chief of Allied Health, Scientific & Technical Professions

Campbell BREBNER

Dr Campbell Brebner

Chief Medical Advisor, Primary Care and Integrated Care

Tui Vito cropped

Tui Vito

Acting Director of Human Resources


Avinesh Anand

Interim District Finance Lead

Debbie Holdsworth

Debbie Holdsworth

Debbie Holdsworth
Interim Director of Funding and Planning

Last modified: