Community Health Service comprises community services provided in the four localities of Counties Manukau Health: Mangere/Otara, Manukau, Eastern and Franklin.

Community Health Service is part of Localities Division that forms part of Intermediary Care Services.  Cover extends from Mangere (excluding Otahuhu) to Mercer across to both coasts.

Community Health Service provided by Counties Manukau Health
Services are based at:

The service is available to people in their own home or at a clinic facility and care is provided based on an assessment of need.

Community Health Service staff have a range of professional, clinical and cultural skills and knowledge.

More Information

View on HealthPoint

Information on this page is supplied by © HealthPoint Limited

Last modified: